爱游戏是罗马赞助商

山西大学 | 设为首页 | 加入收藏
导师信息
首页 » 导师信息
Supervisors Contact Information of College of Chemistry
发布时间:2019-03-12
爱游戏是罗马赞助商-

序号/No.

/ Name

专业及研究方向/Major and Research Field

招生类别/ Student Type

/Email

1

Hengquan Yang

Physical Chemistry; Green catalysis

Doctor Master's degree

hqyang@sxu.edu.cn

2

Xiaoming Zhang

Physical Chemistry; Heterogeneous Catalysis

Master's degree

xmzhang4400@sxu.edu.cn

3

Haifeng Sun

Ecology; Chemical Ecology

Master's degree

haifeng@sxu.edu.cn

4

Shaomin Shuang

Analytical Chemistry

Doctor Master's degree

smshuang@sxu.edu.cn

5

Yaping Li

Organic Chemistry; Fluorescence Recognition and Sensing

Master's degree

liyaping@sxu.edu.cn

6

Yongzhao Wang

Physical Chemistry; Energy and Environment Catalysis

Master's degree

catalyst@sxu.edu.cn

7

Yue Zhang

Applied Chemistry; Synthesis and Application of Functional Polymers

Master's degree

zyue@sxu.edu.cn

8

Zhenming Dong

Analytical Chemistry; Molecular Recognition

Master's degree

zmdong@sxu.edu.cn

9

Lihong Shi

Physical Chemistry; Carbon Nanomaterials

Master's degree

shilihong@sxu.edu.cn

10

Yan Zhang

analytical chemistry; Nanometer Material

Master's degree

yanzhang@sxu.edu.cn

11

Pengfei Gao

Physical Chemistry; Heterogeneous Catalysis

Master's degree

pfgao@sxu.edu.cn

12

Junfen Li

Analytical Chemistry; Nanometer material

Master's degree

junfenli@sxu.edu.cn

13

Yajuan Hao

Physical Chemistry; Heterogeneous Catalysis

Master's degree

yjhao@sxu.edu.cn

14

Houbing Zou

Physical Chemistry; Porous Materials and Nanocatalysis

Master's degree

zouhb@sxu.edu.cn

15

Yingte Wang

Nanomaterials and Biomimetic Materials

Master's degree

yingtew@sxu.edu.cn

16

Heping Shi

Organic Chemistry; Luminescent Materials

Master's degree

hepengshi@sxu.edu.cn

17

Xuehong Wei

Organic Chemistry; Organometallic Chemistry

Doctor Master's degree

xhwei@sxu.edu.cn

18

Meisu Zhou

Organic Chemistry; Organometallic Chemistry

Doctor Master's degree

mszhou@sxu.edu.cn

19

Hongxia Zhang

Applied Chemistry; Photocatalysis And Photocatalysis

Doctor Master's degree

hxzhang@sxu.edu.cn

20

Shengdi Bai

Organic Chemistry; Organometallic Chemistry

Master's degree

sdbai@sxu.edu.cn

21

Zhiqiang Guo

Organic Chemistry; Organometallic Chemistry

Master's degree

gzq@sxu.edu.cn

22

Hongbo Dong

Organic Chemistry; Organometallic Chemistry

Master's degree

tong@sxu.edu.cn

23

Shifang Yuan

Organic Chemistry; Organometallic Chemistry

Master's degree

yuansf@sxu.edu.cn

24

Jing Zhang

Organic Chemistry

Master's degree

jingzhang@sxu.edu.cn

25

Yongbin Zhang

Organic Chemistry; Molecular Probes

Master's degree

zhangyb@sxu.edu.cn

26

Fangjun Huo

Organic Chemistry; Molecular Probes

Master's degree

huofj@sxu.edu.cn

27

Jianbin Chao

Analytical Chemistry; Molecular Probes

Master's degree

chao@sxu.edu.cn

28

Mengliang Wang

Pharmacy

Master's degree

mlwang@sxu.edu.cn

29

Jinlong Cui

Chinese Pharmacy

Master's degree

cjl717@sxu.edu.cn

30

Fen Gao

Pharmacy

Master's degree

gaofen@sxu.edu.cn

31

Jin Cai

Pharmacy

Master's degree

caijin@sxu.edu.cn

32

Caixia Yin

Inorganic Chemistry; Molecular Probes

Doctor Master's degree

yincx@sxu.edu.cn

33

Kaiqing Ma

Medicinal Chemistry

Master's degree

makaiqing@sxu.edu.cn

34

Ying Wen

Inorganic Chemistry; Molecular Probes

Master's degree

ywen@sxu.edu.cn

35

Li Fang

Physical Chemistry; Heterogeneous Catalysis

Doctor Master's degree

fangli@sxu.edu.cn

36

Xiujun Fan

Chemical/Nano Energy Materials and Devices

Master of Inorganic Material Chemistry

fan@sxu.edu.cn

37

Fengwei Zhang

Synthesis and catalysis of inorganic chemical nano-functional materials

Master of Inorganic Material Chemistry

fwzhang@sxu.edu.cn

38

Linfeng Liang

Functional Coordination Polymers

Master of Inorganic Material Chemistry

jtcl@sxu.edu.cn

39

Dongying Fu

Study on Photoelectric Properties of Metal Organic Frame Materials

Master of Inorganic Material Chemistry

dyfu@sxu.edu.cn

40

Huan Li

Cluster Chemistry and Catalytic Chemistry

Master of Inorganic Material Chemistry

59584340@sxu.edu.cn

41

Yan Dai

Inorganic Chemistry, Nano-catalysis, Resource Utilization of Carbon Dioxide

Master of Inorganic Material Chemistry

ydaiscut@163.com

42

Juan Li

Chemical/Porous Materials and Ion Conduction

Master of Inorganic Material Chemistry

lj0511@sxu.edu.cn

43

Xinxin Tian

Theoretical Chemistry Heterogeneous Catalysis

Master's degree

tianxx@sxu.edu.cn

44

Hu Shi

Organic Chemistry, Theoretical Chemistry

Master's degree

hshi@sxu.edu.cn

爱游戏是罗马赞助商(集团)有限公司官网